ARCHITECTURE

www.aia-international.com

Argentina

Carla Habif Hassid Bozzo
chabif@coac.net

Sabrina Gobbato De Gregorio
arq.sabrinagobbato@libero.it

Brazil

www.aia-international.com/brasil

Colombia

www.aia-international.com/colombia

Spain

www.aia-bcn.com

Mexico

Áurea Martha Bucio Ramos
arch.bucio@gmail.com

Adolfo Valdez Ponce
adolfo.valdez.ponce@gmail.com

Peru

Javier Saito Gushiken
www.javiersaito.com

Uruguay

www.aia.com.uy

Andres Villalba Cardozo
v.c.andres@gmail.com

Soledad Suanes Marinez
soledadsuanes@gmail.com

CONSULTANTS

Structure

Magnone Pollio Ingenieros Civiles
www.magnonepollio.com

Europea Ingeieurbüro, S.L.
www.ing-europea.com

Statics Ingeniería S.A.
www.static-ing.com

Piña Ham Ingenieros
pina.ham.ingenieros@gmail.com

Land Surveyor

Boix Studio
www.estudioboix.com.uy

Engineering

pgi engineering
www.pgigrup.com

Brenes consulting studio
www.brenesconsultores.com

Barbot Rocha – Ingenieros Industriales
jbarbot@movinet.com.uy, ing.octaviorocha@gmail.com

Lighting

Lighting Consulting
www.jcfabra.jimdo.com

Arch. Soledad Suanes Marinez
soledadsuanes@gmail.com

Measurements and Budgets

Forteza Carbonell Associats SCP
www.fortezacarbonell.com

Urban planing and Landscape

Badia-arquitectes
www.badia‐arquitectes.com

Arch. Laura Aparicio Cava
mlaura.aparicio@gmail.com

Environmental

Sociedad orgànica
www.societatorganica.com

Brenes consulting studio
www.brenesconsultores.com

Image Production

re-idea
www.re-idea.com

MASA
www.masa.com.uy

Economics & Finance

Economist Macarena Suanes Martinez
msuanes@gmail.com

Ephemeral installations. Coordination and event production

Designer Patricia Cocco
prococco@gmail.com

Social

El Abrojo Asociación Civil
www.elabrojo.org.uy